The Audit Company Lira - Audit LLP has been on the audit market for 20 years, the Member of international network of audit firms Kudos International Network

Audit of financial statements

Audit of Financial Statements - an expression of opinion whether the financial statements are prepared in all material respects. more

Related Services

We hold expertise status and advice on accounting. more

About us

We thank you for your interest in activities of Lira-Audit LLP, a member of the international network Kudos International Network.

Lira – Audit LLP is one of the leading Kazakhstan audit companies, responding flexibly to all external changes, dynamic, competent and experienced team that successfully operates on the audit market of the Republic of Kazakhstan for eighteen years and specializes in audit, accounting, financial accounting and taxation service rendering. 

Lira - Audit was founded in 1997.  

The Audit company Lira - Audit renders the competent professional services and specializes in providing services in audit, consulting and taxation. All services offered by us comply with the high professional ethical standards. We observe these standards when work with a customer under each individual agreement. This implies the whole independence, objectivity, full disclosure of the essential factors affecting the findings and conclusions, protection of privacy of provided financial data related to each engagement.

For more information:

Name Information
The Audit company Lira - Audit LLP is a member of the international network of audit firms Kudos International Network (website: www.kudosinternationalnetwork.com). Kudos International Network. Kudos International Network is a global network of accounting firms each of which is a separate and independent legal entity and as such has no liability for the acts or omissions of any other member firm. Kudos International Network is a member of the Forum of Firms (website: http://www.ifac.org/about-ifac/forum-firms-and-transnational-auditors-committee/forum-firms-membership/).
Lira – Audit LLP is a member of the professional audit organization Collegium of Auditors, accredited by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and we have a certificate of recognition of the legal entity as a member of PAO Collegium of Auditors with rights, obligations under the Articles of Association and the Auditors' Code of Ethics, registration № 27-Ю dd. 30.09.2008.
By the National Business Rating decision Lira-Audit LLP has been recognized as the INDUSTRY LEADER by the end of 2016 among enterprises of the Republic of Kazakhstan. We are awarded with the rating gold, medal and certificate."INDUSTRY LEADER" status demonstrates our company’s reliability and prospective viability to our customersandinvestors. Guarantied stability is Lira-Audit LLP’s sustainabledevelopment strategy.
On 25.11.2014 the audit company Lira-Audit LLP was awarded with the certificate of quality management system. Which confirms that the quality management system for auditing in accounting, financial accounting and consulting complies with ST RK ISO 9001-2009.
Lira – Audit LLP has the mandatory quality control by the following organizations:
  • Kazakhstan Stock Exchange KASE;
  • Kudos International Network – the International Network;
  • PAO Collegium of Auditors;
  • Asia CertLine LLP.
This fact indicates that the standards of the audit company work fully comply with all international standards of audit service quality and they improve every year.
Lira-Audit LLP has the unlimited state license №0000248 dated March 21, 2003 valid across the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The civil liability insurance agreement.

Every year the Company enters into the civil liability insurance agreement.
The main principles of the audit company Lira - Audit LLP are as follows:
  • Strict compliance of the services provided with international, national and corporate standards and requirements in audit.
  • Compliance with the customers’ requirements and meeting their expectations.
  • Individual approach to each Customer.
  • Flexible system of discounts for corporate customers.
  • The insured guarantee of the service quality.
  • Strategic thinking.
  • Continuous improvement in our services quality and much more others.
Lira-Audit LLP staff is 5 qualified auditors, 3 specialists holding the Professional Accountant certificates, 1 specialist holding an international certificate issued by the Institute for Financial Analysts UK (IFA), 2 specialists holding ACCA Diploma in International Financial Reporting, 2 specialists holding CIPA certificates, 2 specialists holding the tax consultant of the Republic of Kazakhstan certificate.

Our mission - is your success!

Our licenses:

   

Заказать звонок

Международная аудиторская компания ТОО «Лира - Аудит»
20 лет на рынке аудиторских услуг, Член международной сети аудиторских организаций Kudos International Network

Аудит финансовой отчетности

Аудит финансовой отчетности – выражение мнения в отношении того, подготовлена ли финансовая отчетность. подробнее

Сопутствующие услуги

Мы проводим экспертизу состояния и консультирование по вопросам бухгалтерского учета. подробнее

Компания сегодня

Мы благодарим Вас за интерес, проявленный к деятельности ТОО «Лира-Аудит», являющейся членом международной сети Kudos International Network .

ТОО «Лира - Аудит» - одна из ведущих казахстанских аудиторских компаний, гибко реагирующая на все внешние изменения, динамичная, компетентная и опытная команда, которая успешно осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке аудиторских услуг Республики Казахстан в течение восемнадцати лет и специализируется на оказании услуг в области аудита, бухгалтерского учета, финансового учета и налогообложения.

Компания «Лира - Аудит» основана в 1997 году.

Аудиторская компания ТОО «Лира – Аудит» оказывает грамотные профессиональные услуги и специализируется на оказании услуг в области аудита, консалтинга и налогообложения. Все услуги оказываются нами в рамках высоких профессиональных этических стандартов. Данные стандарты соблюдаются в ходе выполнения работ по каждому конкретному договору с клиентом. Это подразумевает полную независимость, объективность, полное раскрытие существенных факторов, влияющих на полученные данные и заключения, защиту конфиденциальности предоставленных финансовых данных при выполнении каждого задания.

Более подробная информация:

Наименование Информация
Международная сеть
Аудиторская компания ТОО «Лира – Аудит» является членом международной сети аудиторских организаций Kudos International Network (сайт: http://www.ifac.org/about-ifac/forum-firms-and-transnational-auditors-committee/forum-firms-membership/) которая является членом международной федерации бухгалтеров (сайт: http://www.ifac.org/). Kudos International Network – международная cеть независимых консалтинговых и аудиторских фирм, входящая в первую десятку лучших.
ПАО «Коллегия аудиторов»
ТОО «Лира – Аудит» является членом Профессиональной Аудиторской Организации «Коллегия аудиторов», аккредитованной при Министерст
е Финансов Республики Казахстан, и имеет свидетельство о признании юридического лица членом ПАО «Коллегия Аудиторов» с правами, обязанностью, предусмотренными Уставом и Кодексом Этики аудиторов, регистрационный № 27-Ю от 30.09.2008 г. 
ЛИДЕР ОТРАСЛИ
Решением Национального бизнес рейтинга ТОО «Лира-Аудит» признано ЛИДЕРОМ ОТРАСЛИ по итогам 2016 года, среди предприятий Республики Казахстан. Присвоено золото рейтинга, медаль и сертификат. Статус «ЛИДЕР ОТРАСЛИ» демонстрирует клиентам и инвесторам надежность и перспективность нашей компании. Стратегия непрерывного развития ТОО «Лира-Аудит» –гарантия стабильности.
РК ИСО 9001-2009 «Система менеджмента качества»
Аудиторской компании ТОО «Лира-Аудит» 25.11.2014г. присвоен сертификат соответствия системе менеджмента качества. Который подтверждает, что система менеджмента качества применительно к занятию аудиторской деятельности в сфере бухгалтерского учета, финансового учета и консалтинга соответствует требованиям СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009.
Обязательный контроль качества 
ТОО «Лира – Аудит» успешно проходит обязательный контроль качества в следующих организациях:
  • Казахстанская фондовая биржа KASE;
  • Международная сеть Kudos International Network;
  • ПАО «Коллегия Аудиторов»;
  • ТОО «Asia CertLine».
Этот факт свидетельствует о том, что стандарты работы аудиторской компании полностью соответствуют всем международным стандартам качества в области оказания аудиторских услуг и совершенствуются с каждым годом.
 
Лицензия
ТОО «Лира-Аудит» имеет государственную лицензию №0000248 от 21 марта 2003 г. без ограничения срока действия на всей территории Республики Казахстан.
Договор страхования гражданско-правовой ответственности.
Каждый год Компания заключает договор страхования гражданско-правовой ответственности.
Принципы работы
Важнейшими принципами работы аудиторской компании ТОО «Лира – Аудит» являются:
  • Строгое соответствие предоставляемых услуг международным, национальным и корпоративным стандартам и требованиям в области аудита.
  • Выполнение требований и соответствие ожиданиям Клиентов.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому Клиенту.
  • Гибкая система скидок при работе с корпоративными Клиентами.
  • Застрахованная гарантия качества обслуживания.
  • Стратегическое мышление.
  • Постоянное улучшение качества предоставляемых нами услуг и многое другое.
Персонал компании
Персонал компании ТОО "Лира-Аудит» включает в себя, в том числе 5 квалифицированных аудиторов, 3 специалистов имеющих сертификаты Профессионального бухгалтера, 1 специалиста имеющего международный сертификат Института финансовых аналитиков Великобритании IFA, 2 специалистов имеющих Диплом ACCA по Международной Финансовой Отчетности, 2 специалистов имеющих сертификаты CIPA. 2 специалиста имеющих сертификат Налоговый Консультант Республики Казахстан. 

Наша миссия — это Ваш успех!


 

Наши лицензии:

   

Заказать звонок